Contact

KAMPAR CAMPUS
Staff Designation Email Address Ext.
Ms Angi Lim Sok Feng Assistant Manager angilim@utar.edu.my 2552
Ms Wong Choy Har Assistant Manager wongch@utar.edu.my 2552


SUNGAI LONG CAMPUS
Staff Designation Email Address Ext.
Ms Chen Set Fong Manager chensf@utar.edu.my 852
Ms Azahian Abdul Kadir Senior Assistant Manager azahian@utar.edu.my 846
Ms Zahrah M. Razak Senior Assistant Manager zahrah@utar.edu.my 848
Mr Abdullah Munir Roslan Assistant Manager munirr@utar.edu.my 849
Ms Azura Abdullah Assistant Manager azura@utar.edu.my 847
Ms Banu Assistant Manager banu@utar.edu.my 848
Ms Noor Shahida Mohammad Naim Assistant Manager shahida@utar.edu.my 849